Vote for the 2016 Hertzel Pasackow Architecture Excellence Award

Are you a BBA Member? Vote for the winner of our 2016 Architecture Excellence Award which will be honored at the BBA Annual Dinner on April 7th.

This year’s nominees include Champlain College’s Residence Halls & Quadrangle, The Leavenworth Block, Hilton Garden Inn, King Street Center, and Redstone Commercial Group’s Silversmith Commons. For photos and a full description visit the link below:

Place your vote here!

“For significant contribution to the physical or architectural quality of Burlington.” Established in 1986 in memory of Hertzel Pasackow, owner of the Mayfair on upper Church Street, and founding member of both BBA and the Church Street Marketplace Commission.